Corporate Governance

Statutory report on Corporate Governance

Board committee charters

 Audit Committee [PDF English]

 Nomination Committee [PDF English]

 Remuneration Committee [PDF English] 

Executive Management Board & Board of Directors

Executive Management Board

Henrik Clausen, President & CEO
Anders Aakær Jensen, Executive Vice President & CFO
Stefan Persson, Executive Vice President & COO

Board of Directors uses cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site and for marketing purposes.
By browsing the site you agree to our use of cookies. Read more here